2017-2018 Holiday Schedule

November 11, 2017 (Observed on Friday, Nov 10, 2017) Veteran’s Day

November 22 (1/2 day) 23 & 24, 2017 (Wednesday, Thursday and Friday) Thanksgiving Holiday

December 25th - 26th, 2017 (Monday and Tuesday) Christmas Holiday

January 1, 2018 (Monday) New Year’s Day

January 15, 2018 (Monday) Martin Luther King Jr. Day

February 19, 2018 (Monday) President’s Day

March 30, 2018 (Friday) Good Friday

May 28, 2018 (Monday) Memorial Day

July 4, 2018 (Wednesday) Independence Day

September 3, 2018 (Monday) Labor Day

Download

2016-2017 Holiday Schedule

November 11, 2016 (Friday)   Veteran’s Day

November 23 (1/2 day) 24 & 25, 2016 (Wednesday, Thursday and Friday) Thanksgiving Holiday

December 23rd - 26th, 2016 (Friday through Monday)   Christmas Holiday

January 1, 2017 (Observed on Monday, January 2, 2017)   New Year’s Day

January 16, 2017 (Monday)   Martin Luther King Jr. Day

February 20, 2017 (Monday)   President’s Day

April 14, 2017 (Friday)   Good Friday

May 29, 2017 (Monday)   Memorial Day

July 4, 2017 (Tuesday)   Independence Day

September 4, 2017 (Monday)   Labor Day

Download


2121 Rev. Abraham Woods, Jr.,Blvd, Suite 100 Birmingham, Alabama 35203-2387 (205)279-3500 or toll-free (866)241-9001
8:00am - 5:00pm Monday - Friday © Copyright 2017
Equal Opportunity Employer