Revised April 2019

Judge Alan King
Chair, Presiding Probate Judge

Mr. William Barnes
President/CEO, Birmingham Urban League

Mr. Keith A. Brown, Esq.
President, Jefferson State Community College

Ms. Marrianne Hayward
Jefferson County American Federation of Teachers President, Central Alabama Labor Federation

Dr. George T. French, Jr.
President, Miles College

Pastor E.O. Jackson
President, Interdenominational Ministerial Alliance of Greater Birmingham

Ms. Jinnifer Purnell
Jefferson County Attorney’s Office, County Employee Representative

Jan Plyler
President, Jefferson County Council of PTA

Dr. Perry W. Ward
President, Lawson State Community College

Dr. Ray L. Watts
President, University of Alabama at Birmingham

Dr. Andrew Westmoreland
President, Samford University

Ms. Yvette Reynolds
City of Fairfield Fire Department, Municipal Employee Representative

Mr. Daniel Coleman
President, Birmingham-Southern College

Mr. Fred Mccallum
Interim President and Chief Executive Officer, Birmingham Business Alliance, Inc.

Ms. Dorothea Crosby
President, NAACP Birmingham

Elizabeth Martin M.D.
President, Jefferson County Medical Society

2121 Rev. Abraham Woods, Jr.,Blvd, Suite 100 Birmingham, Alabama 35203-2387 (205) 279-3500 or toll-free (866)241-9001
8:00am - 5:00pm Monday - Friday © Copyright 2019
Equal Opportunity Employer